Junior Programs

Ready…Set…Golf!

Call The Golf Shop at 604-852-3477 for lesson details.

Birdie Bugs – Ages 4-7
3 Day Programs – 45 Minutes Per Day – $44.99 +GST
Includes: practice balls and golf clubs if needed.

This program is designed for the very young to be introduced to golf in a safe and fun environment. The instructor introduces basic swing motion and short-game. Register On-Line!

Start Day of Week Time
Wednesday July 3, 4, 5 9:00am-9:45am
Monday July 8, 9, 10 9:00am-9:45am
Wednesday July 17, 18, 19 10:15-11:00am
Monday July 22, 23, 24 9:00-9:45am
Monday July 29, 30, 31 10:15am-11:00am
Wednesday August 7, 8, 9 9:00am-9:45am
Wednesday August 14, 15, 16 10:15am-11:00am
Wednesday August 21, 22, 23 10:15am-11:00am
Monday August 26, 27, 28 9:00am-9:45am

Level 1 Beginners – Ages 8-15
4 Day Programs – 1 Hour Per Day – $84.99 +GST
Includes: practice balls and golf clubs if needed.

This program is designed for the beginner to enjoy the fundamentals of swing, short game, etiquette, equipment knowledge and safety. Each day includes 1 hour of instruction, practice games and drills. Register On-Line!

Start Day of Week Time
Tuesday July  2, 3, 4, 5 10:00am-11:00am
Tuesday July 9, 10, 11, 12 10:00am-11:00am
Tuesday July 16, 17, 18, 19 9:00am-10:00am
Tuesday July 23, 24, 25, 26 10:00am-11:00am
Monday July 29, 30, 31, August 1 9:00am-10:00am
Tuesday August 6, 7, 8, 9 10:00am-11:00am
Tuesday August 13, 14, 15, 16 9:00am-10:00am
Tuesday August 20, 21, 22, 23 9:00am-10:00am
Monday August 26, 27, 28, 29 10:00am-11:00am

Level 2 Novice – Ages 8-16
4 Day Programs – 1.5 Hours Per Day – $125.00 +GST
Includes: practice balls and golf clubs if needed.

This program is designed to improve the player’s knowledge and their golf score. Each day includes 1.5 hours of instruction on full swing and short game including chipping, putting, bunkers and on course instruction. Register On-Line!

Start Day of Week Time
Tuesday July  2, 3, 4, 5 11:30am-1:00pm
Monday July 22, 23, 24, 25 11:30am-1:00pm
Tuesday August 6, 7, 8, 9 11:30am-1:00pm
Monday August 19, 20, 21, 22 11:30am-1:00pm

Level 3 Novice – Ages 9-16
5 Day Programs – 4 Hours Per Day – $300.00 +GST
Includes: practice balls and golf clubs if needed.

This program is designed to improve the player’s knowledge and their golf score. Each day includes full swing, short game, chipping, putting, bunkers and
on course instruction. Register On-Line!
Each day includes 9 Holes of golf with hot dog, water and chips.

Start Day of Week Time
Monday July  8, 9, 10, 11, 12 11:15am-4:15pm
Monday July 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 11:15am-4:15pm
Monday August 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 11:15am-4:15pm
Monday August 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 11:15am-4:15pm

Please Note for all lessons:

  • Class size is limited to 6 for quality of instruction.
  • Parent must discuss student with Instructor before registering
  • Waiver form must be completed before 1st lesson if you leave the premises during the lessons.
  • Payment is required at time of registration.
  • Register online or call the Pro Shop at 604-852-3477
  • If you have questions, contact the Instructor.
  • To register, all the necessary forms & waivers must be completed.
  • Classes run rain or shine & no make-up classes are available.
  • Basic dress code is in effect.
  • Please meet outside the Pro Shop 10 minutes early. It is imperative that programs run onschedule.
Download the Waiver

Click Here